Outdoor Maintenance & Service Department

– 3589 S. Old US 23 Brighton, MI 48114

Management Company Work Order Coordinator, Commercial Projects and Scheduling – Krista Lucas Ext. 1008
krista@beauchamplawn.com

Lawn Mowing Coordinator- Coree Kirkum Ext. 1009
coree@beauchamplawn.com

Lawn Fertilization /Grub & Insect/Lawn Aeration – Bonnie Rozevink Ext. 1015
bonnie@beauchamplawn.com

Irrigation, Tree Fertilization and Mosquito Treatment Coordinator- Debi Ciliberto Ext. 1007
debi@beauchamplawn.com
 

Landscape Installation

– 948 N. Old US 23 Brighton, MI 48114
Landscape Installation Coordinator- Amanda Koss Ext. 1104
amanda@beauchamplawn.com

Landscape Installation Production Manager- Ralph Dias Ext. 1100
rd@beauchamplawn.com

Landscape Installation Sales- Don Davis Ext. 1103
don@beauchamplawn.com

Landscape Installation Sales- Rick Navetta Ext. 1102
rick@beauchamplawn.com

Landscape Installation Sales- Karl Stegemann Ext. 1101
karl@beauchamplawn.com

Beauchamp Landscape Supply & The Rental Store

– 948 N. Old US 23 Brighton, MI 48114
Retail Store Manager- Barb Hutchenson Ext. 1202
barb@beauchamplawn.com

The Rental Store Managers- Mike Deming (810)632-7368

mike@beauchamplawn.com

One Stop Landscape Supply

– 2586 S. Milford Rd Highland, MI 48357
Retail Store Manager- Teri Wojichowski (248)684-0332
teri@beauchamplawn.com

The Pond Place of Michigan

– 3505 Highland Rd Milford, MI 48380
Store Manager- Vicki Taylor (248)889-8400
vicki@pondplace.com

Beauchamp Garden Center

– 4570 Sterns Rd Ottawa Lake, MI 49267
Retail Store Managers- CJ Donnelly and Jennifer Samples (734)854-5050
beauchamplawn@yahoo.com

Beauchamp Water Treatment & Supply

– 872 N. Old US 23 Brighton, MI 48114
Store Manager- Scott Brackenridge (810)632-2000
scott@beauchampwater.com

Corporate Office

– 3589 S. Old US 23 Brighton, MI 48114
Owner- Jerrad Beauchamp Ext. 1001
jerrad@beauchamplawn.com
General Manager- Ken Marone Ext. 1004
ken@beauchamplawn.com

Human Resources- Rene Tierney Ext. 1002
rene@beauchamplawn.com

Accounts Payable- Dena Darbe Ext. 1003
dena@beauchamplawn.com

Accounts Receivable- Penny Murphy Ext. 1014
penny@beauchamplawn.com

Areas Served

  • Brighton

  • Howell

  • South Lyon

  • Milford

  • Highland

  • Fenton

  • Hartland

get your free quote